AIHce 2018 Awards and Scholarships

We are excited to announce that some of our very own scientists Ms. Julie Panko, Mr. Scott Dotson, Mr. William Cyrs and Mr. Michael Ierardi were recognized at the American Industrial Hygiene Conference and Exposition (AIHce) 2018:

· Julie Panko became an AIHA Fellow this year.

o “The Fellow designation was established to recognize members who are full members in good standing, have 15 years of continuous membership, and have made recognized contributions to industrial hygiene or related disciplines, either through research, leadership, publications, education, or service to AIHA” (AIHA, 2018).